Hi February!

Hi February!

Today is 1st day on February. 01-02-2014. 2 years after we ended our stupid thing πŸ™‚

I still couldn’t forget and I don’t want to forget the memories, cause the memories always teach me for not falling in the same hole…

And that’s a relieve…

Today… I have my day…

I’ve just done one of my practical exam…

I’ve just tried to control my heartbeat on my school…

I’ve just met someone who really great…

I’ve just danced to heal my wound…

I’ve just done so many great day…

 

That’s why…

I wish everyday on February will be my day πŸ™‚

Amin.

Tinggalkan Balasan

